گفتی دنبال متن این آهنگ می گردی؟

بیا اینم متنش:


THE CALLING
"Wherever You Will Go"

So lately, you're wondering when we'll be there to take my place
When I'm gone, you'll need love
To light the shadows on your face
If the rain will wish I'd fall
I'd fall upon a star
And between the sand and stone
Could you make it on your own

 

::Chorus::

If I could, then I would
I'll go wherever you will go
Way up high or down low
I'll go wherever you will go

And maybe, I'll find out
The way to make it back someday
To watch you, to guide you
Through the darkest of your days
If the rain will wish I'd fall
I'd fall upon a star
Well I hope there's someone out there
Who can bring me back to you

::Chorus::

Runaway with my heart
Runaway with my hope
Runaway with my love

I know now, just quite how
My life and love might still go on
In your heart and your mind
I'll stay with you for all of time

::Chorus::

If I could turn back time
I'll go wherever you will go
If I could make you mine
I'll go wherever you will go

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
سامی چهارشنبه 21 تیر‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 08:35 ب.ظ http://googooshpic.blogsky.com

سلام خوبین ممنون که به من سر زدین و این نظر لطف شماست بای بای

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد